Vienna Symphonic Library Super Package Extended - Vienna Instruments

Electronic Download

Availability Details

This product must be downloaded from the Manufacturer's website. You should receive the license code to complete your order within 1-3 business days. Orders placed on Weekends or Holidays are processed the next business day.
PayPal Orders
PayPal orders will be charged when the order is placed.
International Orders
International orders will be charged when the order is placed.

You Pay: $3,999.00
Product Highlights
  • For Owners of the Standard Library
  • 19 Vienna Instrument Extended Libraries
  • All Orchestral Instruments +
  • Audio Units
  • AAX Native and RTAS
  • VST
  • Standalone
  • Mac OS X
  • Windows 7
Super Package Extended from Vienna Symphonic Library provides extended articulations for nineteen Vienna Instruments Collections. This vast library contains almost 750,000 samples and delivers additional articulations to the complete symphonic orchestra, and more.

The Super Package Extended functions as an Audio Units, AAX Native, RTAS, or VST plug-in for Mac OS X; AAX Native, RTAS, and VST plug-in for Windows 7; or as a standalone virtual instrument.

Note! This is a license that unlocks the Extended Library content already included with the purchase of the Standard Library.


Show more >
Vienna Symphonic Library -  ViennaKey USB License Control Key
  • You Pay: $26.00


Show more >
Akai Professional -  MPK88 - USB/MIDI Performance Keyboard
  • You Pay: $799.00

Data Storage Devices

Show more >
G-Technology -  G-RAID mini 1TB Dual-Drive Storage System
  • You Pay: $229.95
View all Accessories
See any errors on this page? Let us know.