What item is right for you?
Ask our Experts! 800.606.6969 Live Chat

Vienna Symphonic Library Percussion Complete Extended - Vienna Instruments

Electronic Download

Availability Details


This product must be downloaded from the Manufacturer's website. You should receive the license code to complete your order within 1-3 business days. Orders placed on Weekends or Holidays are processed the next business day.

International Orders*
For international orders, credit cards will be charged at time you place your order.

You Pay: $305.00
Product Highlights
  • For Owners of the Standard Library
  • Percussion Extended
  • Elements Extended
  • Audio Units
  • AAX Native and RTAS
  • VST
  • Standalone
  • Mac OS X
  • Windows 7
Percussion Complete Extended from Vienna Symphonic Library provides additional articulations and samples for the Percussion and Elements virtual instruments Standard Libraries (required). The complete sample-based virtual instruments offer a wealth of instruments included in the Percussion collection, as well as the exotic sounds of Elements.

Experiment with "water", "stones" or "glass" and create all-new, unheard-of soundscapes with instruments such as bass waterphone, verrophone and lithophone.

Note! This is a license that unlocks the Extended Library content already included with the purchase of the Standard Library.

Vienna Symphonic Library Percussion Complete Extended - Vienna Instruments

This Bundle Includes:


Show more >
Vienna Symphonic Library -  ViennaKey USB License Control Key
  • You Pay: $26.00


Show more >
Akai Professional -  MPK88 - USB/MIDI Performance Keyboard
  • You Pay: $799.00

Data Storage Devices

Show more >
G-Technology -  G-RAID mini 1TB Dual-Drive Storage System
  • You Pay: $184.30
View all Accessories
See any errors on this page? Let us know.