cmCreateProductviewTag("WAMUSNAQ-REG","Waves Musicians 1 Bundle (Native)","", "160.00");

Accessory Details

accesoriesPopup miniDet-acc-868505-REG
  • You Pay: $160.00
Electronic Download ? This product must be downloaded from the Manufacturer's website. You should receive the license code to complete your order within 1-3 business days. Orders placed on Weekends or Holidays are processed the next business day.
Product Highlights
  • Includes 5 Plug-Ins
  • Includes Delay, Flanger, Channel Strips
  • Includes Doubler
  • RTAS, Audio Suite, AU, & VST Support
  • Mac/PC Compatible
More Info

The native Musicians 1 Bundle from Waves is a collection of plug-ins designed for tracking and mixing your music. Included are the SuperTap, MetaFlanger, Doubler, Renaissance Axx and Renaissance Vox plug-ins. They support RTAS, Audio Suite, AU, and VST plug-in formats on both Mac and PC.

Please note: This bundle is an electronic download.