⬇ View Similar Items Below

Top Highlights

  • For Owners of the Standard Library
  • Additional Articulations and Samples
  • 24 String Players
  • 4 String Sections
  • Microphone on Every Player
  • Standalone
  • AAX Native, RTAS
  • Audio Units, VST
  • Mac, Windows

Electronic Download

Emailed within 1-3 Business Days

This item is noncancelable and nonreturnable.

Price: $560.00

Instant Savings: $113.75

You Pay: $446.25

View Cart
Add to Wish List Item in Wish List
Scroll Up To See The Items