Sony The Detroit Chop Shop Sound Effect Library (Volumes 6-10)

Sony The Detroit Chop Shop Sound Effect Library (Volumes 6-10)

Sony The Detroit Chop Shop Sound Effect Library (Volumes 6-10)

No Longer Available

Product Highlights

  • 5 High-Quality Sound Effects Libraries
  • 746 Total Royalty-Free Sound Effects
  • For Sound Design in Film, TV & More

Sony Series 6-10 overview

  • 1Description

The Detroit Chop Shop (Volumes 6-10) from Sony contains 5 high-quality sound effect libraries that can be used by sound designers working in film, TV, radio, music and more. The sound effects are all original, royalty-free WAV files, allowing them to be used freely for any project that you are working on.

These libraries offer a total of 746 (4403 MB) royalty-free sound effects in a wide variety of styles, featuring a volume that contains a gigabyte of general everyday sounds, combined with an exploration of sound effects that express the worlds of nature and fantasy. Four dedicated volumes cover nature, horror, science fiction, and production elements, including more than 300 effected sounds that can be incorporated into music compositions as well as multimedia productions.

The package includes Volume 6: General Sound Effects 2, Volume 7: Horror, Volume 8: Nature, Volume 9: Production Elements and Volume 10: Science Fiction.


Volume 6: General Sound Effects 2 - 100 (921 MB)

Volume 7: Horror - 119 (782 MB) 

Volume 8: Nature - 68 (770 MB)

Volume 9: Production Elements - 302 (990 MB)

Volume 10: Science Fiction - 157 (907 MB)



Table of Contents
  • 1Description

Sony Series 6-10 specs

Contents 746 (4403 MB) original, royalty-free WAV files

Sony Series 6-10 reviews

Be the first to review this item

Sony Series 6-10 Q&A

Sony Series 6-10 accessories

See any errors on this page? Let us know.