⬇ View Similar Items Below

Top Highlights

  • 2.7GB of Content
  • 8 Sampled Accordions
  • 8 Balanced Multi Registers
  • Produced by Eduardo Tarilonte
  • Includes NI Kontakt 5 Player
  • Mac OS and Windows Compatibility
  • Stand-Alone, AU, VST, and AAX

Electronic Download

Emailed within 24 Hours

This item is noncancelable and nonreturnable

Sugg Retail Price: $159.00

View Cart
Add to Wish List Item in Wish List
Scroll Up To See The Items