⬇ View Similar Items Below

Top Highlights

  • 5GB of Content
  • 54 Solo Instruments
  • Over 9,800 Samples
  • Includes NI Kontakt Player
  • Built-In 8-Channel Mixer
  • Convolution Reverb
  • Mac OS X and Windows Compatibility
  • Standalone, AU, VST, and AAX

Electronic Download

Emailed within 24 Hours

This item is noncancelable and nonreturnable

Sugg Retail Price: $189.00

View Cart
Add to Wish List Item in Wish List
Scroll Up To See The Items