⬇ View Similar Items Below

Top Highlights

  • 26GB of Content
  • More than 2,800 Kontakt Instruments
  • Produced by Peter Siedlaczek
  • String Essentials Collection
  • Complete Classical Collection
  • String Tools
  • Includes NI Kontakt 5 Player
  • Mac OS and Windows Compatibility
  • Standalone, AU, VST, and AAX

Electronic Download

Emailed within 24 Hours

This item is noncancelable and nonreturnable.

Sugg Retail Price: $189.00

View Cart
Add to Wish List Item in Wish List
Scroll Up To See The Items