⬇ View Similar Items Below

Top Highlights

  • 8GB of Content
  • 1,300 Electronic Sounds
  • 6 Original Instruments
  • Digital Modular system
  • Solo, Legato & Portamento Functionality
  • Multi-Mode Filter & Resonator
  • Unlimited Modulators, FX, and Polyphony
  • Includes Engine 2 Sample Player

Electronic Download

Emailed within 24 Hours
You can order this item today and pick it up at the B&H NYC Superstore during regular business hours.
Store Schedule Get Directions
This item is noncancelable and nonreturnable.

You Pay: $159.00

View Cartbevszbefazufdwacaqufwdareydtbdesxasw
Add to Wish List Item in Wish List
Scroll Up To See The Items