MOJANG Minecraft: Wii U Edition

MOJANG Minecraft: Wii U Edition

MOJANG Minecraft: Wii U Edition


Show MoreLess


Now Viewing:

No Longer Available

Product Highlights

  • Explore Randomly Generated Worlds
  • Craft Tools, Weapons, and Armor
  • Up to 4 Player Split-Screen Local Co-Op
  • Up to 8-Player Split-Screen Online Co-Op


  • 1Description

Minecraft by Mojang is a game about placing blocks and going on adventures. Explore randomly-generated worlds and build amazing things, from the simplest of homes to the grandest of castles. Play in Creative Mode with unlimited resources or mine deep into the world in survival mode, crafting weapons and armor to fend off the dangerous mobs. Craft, create, and explore alone, or with up to four players in split-screen and up to eight online. To experience split-screen functionality a high-definition television is required.

The Super Mario Mash-Up Pack comes to Minecraft: Wii U Edition as a free game update. After downloading the update, players who own the Minecraft: Wii U Edition digital game will have immediate access to new skins, a Super Mario-themed pre-made world, and a set of Super Mario-themed music and item textures.

In addition to the content that comes with the game, players will also be able to expand their experience with 17 additional add-on packs available for purchase within Nintendo eShop. The game supports the following languages via an in-game language select function: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese, Russian, Japanese, Korean, Traditional Chinese and Simplified Chinese.

Minecraft is rated E10+ for Everyone 10+ for:
Fantasy Violence

In the Box
MOJANG Minecraft: Wii U Edition
  • Limited 3-Month Warranty
  • Table of Contents
    • 1Description


    Platform Nintendo Wii U
    Publisher Mojang AB
    Developer 4J Studios Ltd. / Microsoft Studios
    Packaging Info
    Package Weight 0.2 lb
    Box Dimensions (LxWxH) 7.4 x 5.3 x 0.6"


    Be the first to review this item


    See any errors on this page? Let us know. szeryrfzrfytedwzcedaww