Sound Ideas Jazz Funk Strut - Royalty-Free Music (Download)

Sound Ideas Jazz Funk Strut - Royalty-Free Music (Download)

Sound Ideas Jazz Funk Strut - Royalty-Free Music (Download)

Sound Ideas Jazz Funk Strut - Royalty-Free Music (Download)


Show MoreLess


Now Viewing:

No Longer Available

Product Highlights

  • Jazz and Blues Music
  • Confident, Ambitious, Proud, and Happy
  • 10 Themes
  • 50 Tracks
  • Full Mix for All Themes
  • Alt Mix for All Themes
  • Broadcast-Length Versions for All Themes
  • 16-Bit / 44.1 kHz Resolution
Show moreShow less
  • 1Description

The electronic download of Jazz Funk Strut from Sound Ideas is a collection of slick, cool tracks in jazz and blues genres. Featured instruments include piano, keyboards, brass, strings, and bass. With moods including confident, deliberate, ambitious, and happy, it is ideal for communicating swagger and proud coolness. Composed by William Pearson, the royalty-free tracks can be used in various production applications for studio projects, movies, broadcast TV, and more.

All 50 tracks are 16-bit / 44.1 kHz WAV files. Each of the 10 themes includes a full-length, full-mix track, a full-length alt mix, and three broadcast-length versions. 

Song List
  • It Ain't Broke
  • Keep It in the Pocket
  • Deep Freeze Chill
  • Style Fusion
  • Money on the Side
  • Sliding through Life
  • From the Alley to the Avenue
  • Center of Attention
  • Own What You See
  • Fake It Til You Make It
Table of Contents
  • 1Description
Themes 10
Tracks 50
Resolution 16-bit / 44.1 kHz
File Type WAV
Size 701 MB
Format Download only
Be the first to review this item
See any errors on this page? Let us know.