Sound Ideas Star Crossed Lovers - Royalty-Free Music (Download)

Sound Ideas Star Crossed Lovers - Royalty-Free Music (Download)

Sound Ideas Star Crossed Lovers - Royalty-Free Music (Download)

Sound Ideas Star Crossed Lovers - Royalty-Free Music (Download)

Show MoreLess


Now Viewing:

No Longer Available

Product Highlights

  • Romantic, Regretful Solo Piano Music
  • Hesitant and Apologetic
  • Lonely, Tender, and Subdued
  • 15 Themes
  • 60 Tracks
  • Full Mix for All Themes
  • Broadcast-Length Versions for All Themes
  • 16-Bit / 44.1 kHz Resolution
Show moreShow less
  • 1Description

The electronic download of Star Crossed Lovers from Sound Ideas is a collection of romantic and regretful compositions played on solo piano. With moods including hesitant, apologetic, lonely, tender, and subdued, it is ideal for melodramatic and melancholy scenarios. Composed by Danielle Corbin, the royalty-free tracks can be used in various production applications for studio projects, movies, broadcast TV, and more.

All 60 tracks are 16-bit / 44.1 kHz WAV files. Each of the 15 themes includes a full-length, full-mix track, and three broadcast-length versions.

Song List
  • Coincidence of the Heart
  • Just an Ordinary Day
  • Making Sense of Love
  • A Lifetime of Love
  • Elemental Attraction
  • This Is the Right Time
  • One Summer Evening
  • Emotional Mountains
  • A Love Like No Other
  • This Is All I Know
  • One Move Too Many
  • When Love Is Gone
  • Places We Have Been Together
  • One Word Too Many
  • Many Shades of Blue
Table of Contents
  • 1Description
Themes 15
Tracks 60
Resolution 16-bit / 44.1 kHz
File Type WAV
Size 749 MB
Format Download only
Be the first to review this item
See any errors on this page? Let us know.