Image Not Available

Sound Ideas Backwood Banjos and Blues - Royalty-Free Music (Download)

Sound Ideas Backwood Banjos and Blues - Royalty-Free Music (Download)

B&H # SOSM180 MFR # SM180
Sound Ideas Backwood Banjos and Blues - Royalty-Free Music (Download)

Show MoreLess


Now Viewing:

No Longer Available

Product Highlights

  • Country and Country Blues Music
  • Nostalgic and Melancholy
  • Confident, Proud, Apologetic, Depressed
  • Banjo, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Fiddle
  • 11 Themes
  • 55 Tracks
  • Full Mix and Alt Mix for All Themes
  • Broadcast-Length Versions for All Themes
  • 16-Bit/44.1 kHz WAV Files
Show moreShow less
  • 1Description

The electronic download of Backwood Banjos and Blues from Sound Ideas is a collection of country and country blues tracks inspiring memories of times when things were better. Featured instruments include banjo, acoustic guitar, mandolin, and fiddle. With moods including confident, proud, apologetic, and depressed, it is ideal for communicating nostalgia for simpler times and melancholy for lost friends. Composed by William Pearson, the royalty-free tracks can be used in various production applications for studio projects, movies, broadcast TV, and more.

All 55 tracks are 16-bit/44.1 kHz WAV files. Each of the 11 themes has a full-length, full-mix track, a full-length alt mix, plus three broadcast-length versions.

Song List
  • Peddlers Cabin
  • Don't Come Back Again
  • Heading Back Home
  • Hard Working Country Man
  • For the Love of the Land
  • Other Side of the Valley
  • Running Out on Me
  • Deliberate Steps
  • Heart Aching Blues
  • Backwoods Ramble
  • Smokey Mountain Fiddles
Table of Contents
  • 1Description
Themes 11
Tracks 55
Bit Depth 16-bit
Sample Rate 44.1 kHz
File Type WAV
Size 757 MB
Format Download only
Be the first to review this item
See any errors on this page? Let us know.