Image Not Available

Sound Ideas Dusty American Roots - Royalty-Free Music (Download)

Sound Ideas Dusty American Roots - Royalty-Free Music (Download)

B&H # SOSM179 MFR # SM179
Sound Ideas Dusty American Roots - Royalty-Free Music (Download)


Now Viewing:

No Longer Available

Product Highlights

  • Country Blues Music
  • Complaining and Long Suffering
  • Banjo, Fiddle, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin
  • 12 Themes
  • 60 Tracks
  • Full Mix and Alt Mix for All Themes
  • Broadcast-Length Versions for All Themes
  • 16-Bit/44.1 kHz WAV Files
Show moreShow less
  • 1Description

The electronic download of Dusty American Roots from Sound Ideas is a collection of country blues tracks for the downtrodden. Featured instruments include banjo, fiddle, acoustic guitar, and mandolin. With moods including bleak, complaining, and long suffering, it is ideal for scenarios in which bad things just keep happening. Composed by William Pearson, the royalty-free tracks can be used in various production applications for studio projects, movies, broadcast TV, and more.

All 60 tracks are 16-bit/44.1 kHz WAV files. Each of the 12 themes has a full-length, full-mix track, a full-length alt mix, plus three broadcast-length versions.

Song List
  • Runnin' from the Revenuer
  • Deeper in the Gulch
  • Gator Lemonade
  • Too Hot to Move
  • Another Hill to Climb
  • River Valley Meeting Place
  • Solitary Life
  • One More Bad Thing
  • Desert Panorama
  • Canyon Solitude
  • Sentimental Drift
  • Buying Some Time
Table of Contents
  • 1Description
Themes 12
Tracks 60
Bit Depth 16-bit
Sample Rate 44.1 kHz
File Type WAV
Size 822 MB
Format Download only
Be the first to review this item