REMOVU K1 Gimbal with 4K Camera, Smart Battery & Accessories Kit

BH #RERMK1BAK
REMOVU
REMOVU K1 Gimbal with 4K Camera, Smart Battery & Accessories Kit
Key Features
  • K1 3-Axis Handheld Gimbal with 4K Camera
  • Spare K1 Smart Battery
  • K1 Accessories Kit
  • Mic, Foam, Windscreen, Dock, Lens Cap
This B&H Kit packages the REMOVU K1 3-Axis Handheld Gimbal with an additional K1 Smart Battery and the K1 Accessories Kit, providing you with a total of two batteries plus a mic, mic foam, windscreen, docking station, lens cap, protective film, lens cleaner, and wrist strap. The K1 captures up to Ultra HD 4K video at 30 fps and 12MP still images, and it features an LCD so you can directly monitor everything you're shooting.
No Longer Available

True Know-How

Ask Our Experts

888.718.5999
See any errors on this page? Let us know

YOUR RECENTLY VIEWED ITEMS

does this camera support a RTMP stream?

does this camera support a RTMP stream?
Asked by: James
Yes it will.
Answered by: Mark
Date published: 2020-03-16

Does the K1 require a smartphone to use?

Does the K1 require a smartphone to use?
Asked by: Malcolm
No
Answered by: William
Date published: 2020-01-26

how can I make payment

how can I make payment
Asked by: HaRi
Not sure I understand your question correctly but my guess is that you want to know how you can pay for this Remove K1 camera? Please forgive me as I am not trying to be rude but sometimes people ask really dumb questions and I am not sure if this is one of them. The answer would be "Money". You pay with money and I am almost 100% positive that you will have to pay in some sort of digital format/method. More than likely you would use what is called a Credit Card which is given to you by Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, etc., depending on your credit score and prior credit history.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2020-01-09

How is this in lower light? I have heard bad ...

How is this in lower light? I have heard bad things about the Osmo for indoor use?
Asked by: Keith
Don’t expect too much good resolution under lower light.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2019-08-04

What is the maximum clip duration per recording? ...

What is the maximum clip duration per recording? I heard from some of YouTube videos that it can only record 30 seconds of video clips and then takes 20 seconds to save it.
Asked by: John
Those who are reporting time limit issues are using an SD card that does not meet the specs of the camera. It needs a U3 card. Anything less will cause problems. With the correct card up to 256GB, you can record as long as there is room on the card.
Answered by: Lewis
Date published: 2019-05-11

question

I see this only handles NTSC. Will there be a PAL version in the future?
Asked by: Adrian K.
This camera can be switched between NTSC and PAL in the setup menu. I have used both.
Answered by: Lewis
Date published: 2019-05-10

waterproof? operating temp range?

waterproof? operating temp range?
Asked by: Jeffrey
It is not waterproof. There is no temp range in the specs.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2019-05-10

What specs required for microSD card for optimal ...

What specs required for microSD card for optimal performance?
Asked by: D
Hello, Thank you for contacting the Removu Support team! We would highly recommend any SDHC/XC with at least 30 MB/s write speed (U3 and/or V30 ratings). However there are few U3 rated SD Card that does not have at least 30 MB/s write speed like some of the Samsung EVO SD Cards. If you are not certain, please check out the SD Card manufacturer website/support and find out the minimum write speed. Sincerely, Removu America Support Team
Answered by: REMOVU
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_1, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_1411352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bhphotovideo

Close

Close

Close