Video Chat with a Pro Video Expert - Live

Calibrite ColorChecker Display Pro + ColorChecker Classic Mini

BH #CACCDIS3MN • MFR #CCDIS3MN
Calibrite ColorChecker Display Pro + ColorChecker Classic Mini
Key Features
  • Advanced Filter and Optical Systems
  • Includes ColorChecker Classic Mini Card
  • Create Color and White Balance Profiles
  • Works on All Modern Display Technologies
An indispensable tool for any digital workflow, the Calibrite ColorChecker Display Pro is the next level in a digital color profiler that has become the go-to calibration system for photographers and filmmakers industry-wide. Now bundling the ColorChecker Classic Mini, the Display Pro gives enables users to calibrate their monitor's output to their exact specifications and save these as profiles to quickly change between them. Any professional working with industry grade color must ensure the display they're seeing is a perfectly calibrated and profiled one. Without this level of accuracy, we are unable to conclusively say that the image we're viewing on a monitor, mobile screen, or projector matches the capture.
In Stock
$279.00
$47/mo. suggested payments for 6 Mos.
with the credit card.§ 
or Save the Tax with the credit card. 
Ask Our Experts
212.465.0191
See any errors on this page? Let us know

Hi, is this device discontinued or about to be ...

Hi, is this device discontinued or about to be discontinued? I can't find any information about this product in the X-Rite website. Thank you.
Asked by: Nuurs
This and other (former) X-rite calibration devices are now distributed by Calibrite. You can find information on Calibrite's website.
Answered by: Martin
Date published: 2022-12-22

I'm a teacher. Can I use this to calibrate the ...

I'm a teacher. Can I use this to calibrate the laptop displays of all of my students? Is that legal?
Asked by: Daniel
Yes, you can use the Calibrite ColorChecker Display Pro + ColorChecker Classic Mini to calibrate as many displays as you would like.
Answered by: Paige K
Date published: 2023-08-07

Are the patches on this color target the same as ...

Are the patches on this color target the same as the big targets? Thanks PFISH
Asked by: Paul
Yes they are Paul.
Answered by: Calibrite/X-Rite Support
Date published: 2022-10-17

can this be used to calibrate blackmagic duo ...

can this be used to calibrate blackmagic duo monitors, and smallhd monitors?
Asked by: Alejandro
We do not have the ability to calibrate broadcast monitors. The display has to be physically connected to a computer in order for the Calibrite software application to send the required color patches to the screen to be measured. Finally, the display profile is loaded to the computer's graphics card. If the computer is disconnected from the display, the profile will no longer be applied. SmallHD used to have a calibration utility that used an OEM version of the X-Rite i1Display Pro colorimeter to measure. However, I think that SmallHD has scrapped that product.
Answered by: Calibrite/X-Rite Support
Date published: 2022-09-19

Is this compatible with the BenQ sw270c? And if ...

Is this compatible with the BenQ sw270c? And if so, why is it not on the Palette Master Element software to select?
Asked by: Lindi
BenQ has added support to the Calibrite ColorChecker Display Pro and ColorChecker Display Plus colorimeters and they are available to select. If your version of PME is not showing the Calibrite devices, then check with BenQ to get the current version of PME installed.
Answered by: Calibrite/X-Rite Support
Date published: 2022-09-21

will this calibrate a Mac 27" rent display with a ...

will this calibrate a Mac 27" rent display with a Canon Pro-300 printer?
Asked by: Mike
The ColorChecker Display Pro should do a great job calibrating and profiling a 27" iMac with a 5K Retina Display.
Answered by: Calibrite/X-Rite Support
Date published: 2022-09-16

Is the ColorChecker Display Pro compatible with ...

Is the ColorChecker Display Pro compatible with Eizo ColorNavigator 7 software on a Mac? (MacOS 10.15 with Eizo CS2740 monitor)
Asked by: Lars
The ColorChecker Display Pro is listed as a supported device with ColorNavigator 7. If EIZO has a CN 7 version that runs on Mac OS X 10.15, then the CC Display Pro should work. Questions on compatibility with third party software should really be directed to the third party software vendor...in this case, EIZO. On the EIZO website, they clearly state that the CC Display Pro and Mac OSX 10.15 are both supported: https://www.eizoglobal.com/products/coloredge/cn7/#tab02
Answered by: Calibrite/X-Rite Support
Date published: 2022-09-21

Does the Calbrite ColorCheck Display Pro work ...

Does the Calbrite ColorCheck Display Pro work with an NEC PA241W monitor?
Asked by: Andrew
Sure...so long as you're running a supported operating system. The NEC PA241w was an excellent Wide Gamut CCFL Professional graphic display. The supported operating systems for the Calibrite ccProfiler 1.1.1 for Mac & 1.1.2 for Windows is listed on the Calibrite Software Downloads page at: https://calibrite.com/us/software-downloads/
Answered by: Calibrite/X-Rite Support
Date published: 2022-09-19
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_1724260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HAS_STAFF_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bhphotovideo