⬇ View Similar Items Below

Top Highlights

  • Over 600 Categorized Sounds
  • 2 Oscillators with Sub and Hard Sync
  • Multi "Multi-Mode" Filters
  • Arpeggiator
  • Built-In Effects
  • Tempo Synch for Effects, Modulations
  • Audio Units, AAX, RTAS, VST
  • Standalone
  • Mac OS X
  • Windows XP/Vista/7/8

Electronic Download

Emailed within 1-3 Business Days

This item is noncancelable and nonreturnable

Price: $185.00

Instant Savings: $86.00

You Pay: $99.00

View Cart
Add to Wish List Item in Wish List
Scroll Up To See The Items