Big Fish Audio DVD: Analog Attack

Big Fish Audio DVD: Analog Attack

Big Fish Audio DVD: Analog Attack

Electronic Download
Emailed within 1-3 Business Days

This item is noncancelable and nonreturnable.

$0.00 Tax Collected Outside NY and NJ

You Pay: $104.95

Add to Wish List Item in Wish List
  • 1Description

Big Fish Audio's Analog Attack is a complex, well structured sample library which includes more than 1450 diverse patterns and sequences. Jammed with 1.6 GB of first class analog purity, this massive library is organized into 116 folders. You'll find in each folder several variations of the main sequence in terms of filter movements, sounds and grooves, making it very flexible to use. All sequences provide BPM and root key information within the sample's name, simplifying optimal selection and rapid fusion to productions.

Analog Attack works well with electronic genres such as minimal, techno, house, hardstyle, breakbeat, techhouse, progressive and trance. This collection fits many other styles and needs thanks to a huge variety of leads, bass lines and fx sequences. All material is ultra-flexible and can cater to individual tastes and treatments.

Analog Attack was developed with analog synth and signal processing gear of today and yesterday. The instruments used for this production include Minimoog, Moog Voyager, Prophet 5, Prophet 600, Andromeda, SE-1x, Omega 8, Arp 2600, Yamaha CS 80, Juno 106, SH-101, and Matrix 6.

1.6 GB
116 attack kits
1450 loops
Elastik Soundbank for Mac/PC/AU/VST/RTAS
Elastik Player included - no sampler required
Table of Contents
  • 1Description
Compatibility Compatible with AU, Cubase, Digital Performer, GarageBand, Logic, Mac, Nuendo, PC, ProTools, RTAS, and VSTi
Be the first to review this item
See any errors on this page? Let us know. vftewabzbarvvsvctsv