Big Fish Audio Complete Funk DVD (Apple Loops Library)

Big Fish Audio Complete Funk DVD (Apple Loops Library)

Big Fish Audio Complete Funk DVD (Apple Loops Library)

Electronic Download
Emailed within 1-3 Business Days

This item is noncancelable and nonreturnable.

$0.00 Tax Collected Outside NY and NJ

You Pay: $29.95

Add to Wish List Item in Wish List

Big Fish Audio CPFK1-O overview

  • 1Description

The Big Fish Audio Complete Funk DVD (Apple Loops Library) is a fully functional music library ready to be loaded right into Logic 7, GarageBand, etc. Whether you need to funk up your film or lay down some of that filthy, smelly funk, you need this collection. The construction kits are loaded with funky drum loops, slap bass, guitar, horns, organ, Rhodes, percussion, and more—all tempo-matched and ready to loop perfectly. With all the incredible search functions of Apple Loops, you'll find exactly what you're looking for.

Bass and Drums
21 construction kits with funky bass and drum loops
Guitar Riffs
Various funk guitar riffs
28 full construction kits
Drums, bass, synth, keys, Rhodes, guitar, horns, strings, harmonica, percussion, snare, scratches, kick, hi-hat, cymbals, and more
Live Drum
Various live funky drum loops
UPC: 704271273926
Table of Contents
  • 1Description

Big Fish Audio CPFK1-O specs

Instrument Types Piano&Keyboards
Sample Formats AppleLoops
Version DVD

Big Fish Audio CPFK1-O reviews

Be the first to review this item

Big Fish Audio CPFK1-O Q&A

Big Fish Audio CPFK1-O accessories

See any errors on this page? Let us know.