Big Fish Audio DVD: Dancehall Madness Volume 2

Big Fish Audio DVD: Dancehall Madness Volume 2

Big Fish Audio DVD: Dancehall Madness Volume 2

Big Fish Audio DVD: Dancehall Madness Volume 2

Show MoreLess


Now Viewing:

Electronic Download
Emailed within 1-3 Business Days

This item is noncancelable and nonreturnable.

$0.00 Tax Collected Outside NY and NJ

You Pay: $104.95

Add to Wish List Item in Wish List
  • 1Description

Big Fish Audio's DVD: Dancehall Madness Volume 2 is an easy way to create any synthetic dancehall riddim you want. 34 construction kits, including vocals by three different singers (two male and one female), provide a highly effective way to quickly develop a broad variety of new- and old-school styles in Class-A audio quality. This library comes up with 628 smashing dancehall loops and samples. Jam packed with club oriented drums, basses, percussions, synth sounds, vocals, chords and a massive effect section. Volume 2 works perfect in combination with Dancehall Madness Volume 1. The integrated sample player Elastik allows users to build full productions within minutes by mix-matching and layering loops from both products. All material is ultra-flexible and can cater to individual tastes and treatment visions.

1.7 GB
34 Construction Kits
628 Loops and Samples
Table of Contents
  • 1Description
Compatibility Compatible with AU, Cubase, Digital Performer, GarageBand, Logic, Mac, Nuendo, PC, ProTools, RTAS, and VSTi
Be the first to review this item
See any errors on this page? Let us know.