Big Fish Audio Hardtechno vs. Schranz DVD (Plug-in & WAV Formats)

Big Fish Audio Hardtechno vs. Schranz DVD (Plug-in & WAV Formats)

Big Fish Audio Hardtechno vs. Schranz DVD (Plug-in & WAV Formats)

Electronic Download
Emailed within 1-3 Business Days

This item is noncancelable and nonreturnable.

$0.00 Tax Collected Outside NY and NJ

You Pay: $104.95

Add to Wish List Item in Wish List
  • 1Description

The Big Fish Audio Hardtechno vs. Schranz DVD (Plug-in & WAV Formats) is a unique, high-quality sample collection from one of the most respected hard techno producers in the industry: Robert Natus. This library is jam packed with samples in 40 powerful construction kits, containing hard techno and Schranz sounds. The variety of sequences gives you a powerful tool to create perfect music. The content is geared toward hard techno and Schranz producers looking for authentic club sounds. Everything is programmed to conform to the musical genre.

Robert Natus has produced and remixed more than 120 official releases on different labels worldwide. He is the man responsible for Hardtechno vs. Schranz. These samples comprise a state-of-the-art library of hard techno and Schranz sounds to achieve an authentic, actual club sound. It also contains a total content of 1.5 GB, 40 construction kits, 800 loops, and 240 single sounds.

Sound Library
  • Comes along with the loop player Elastik
  • High-speed time stretching and pitch shifting in best quality
  • Innovative LoopEye for fast loop variations
  • All parameters are MIDI-controllable
  • Multiple content management
  • Each product separately installable
  • Mapping tools (automatic slice- & chromatic-map)
  • Save audio of original and modified loops
  • Creation of user presets
  • Filter with Kill Function (-72 dB)
  • Adaptable to tempos from 10 to 480 BPM
  • Audio engine for quick adaptation
  • 1.5 GB
  • 40 construction kits
  • 800 Loops
  • 240 single sounds
Table of Contents
  • 1Description
Instrument Types GrooveProduction
Sample Formats WAV
Version DVD
Be the first to review this item
See any errors on this page? Let us know. szdqzyfqfxyrtewtucazrawfebb