Big Fish Audio DVD: Kreate

Big Fish Audio DVD: Kreate

Big Fish Audio DVD: Kreate

B&H # BIFN0002P MFR # FN0002-P
Big Fish Audio DVD: Kreate

Show MoreLess


Now Viewing:

No Longer Available

Big Fish Audio FN0002-P overview

  • 1Description

Big Fish Audio's DVD: Kreate is a new sound library completely designed and produced by legendary techno, dance and minimal artist Speedy J aka Jochem Paap. Kreate offers over 4 GB of sounds designed to inspire and awe those in the electronic music world, whether it be the fellow DJ/producer, film composer or pop artist looking for a cutting techno edge.

This personal collection of Speedy J's sounds includes the dance and minimal electronic rhythms for which he is notorious, as well as fluid pads that offer an atmospheric sensibility. The library is composed of drum kits, individual hits/tones, loops, sequencer-based instruments, fx and konstrukt instruments. The library is made up of over 500 instruments mapped out in Native Instruments' Kontakt Player 2, a special version of Native Instruments' Kontakt 2 which is included with Kreate.

4GB of sounds for electronic music creation
500 instruments mapped out in Kontakt Player 2
Kontakt Player 2 is included in the library
Table of Contents
  • 1Description

Big Fish Audio FN0002-P specs

Compatibility Compatible with AU, Cubase, Digital Performer, DXi2, GarageBand, Kontakt, Logic, Mac, Nuendo, PC, ProTools, RTAS, and VSTi

Big Fish Audio FN0002-P reviews

Be the first to review this item

Big Fish Audio FN0002-P Q&A

See any errors on this page? Let us know.