Zero-G Technomatik - Sample Library (Electronic Download)

Zero-G Technomatik - Sample Library (Electronic Download)

Zero-G Technomatik - Sample Library (Electronic Download)

B&H # ZERO127 MFR # ZERO127
Zero-G Technomatik - Sample Library (Electronic Download)

Show MoreLess


Now Viewing:

Electronic Download
Emailed within 1-3 Business Days

Product Highlights

  • SoundSense Series
  • Techno & Electro Dance
  • Over 500MB
  • Construction Kits
  • 600 Acidized WAV Files
  • 600 AIFF Apple Loops
  • 260 REX2 Files
Show moreShow less

This item is noncancelable and nonreturnable.

You Pay: $40.43

Add to Wish List Item in Wish List

Zero-G ZERO127 overview

  • 1Description

This electronic download of SoundSense Series Technomatik from Zero-G is a collection of techno and electro dance samples, produced by DJ/producer Stakka. This sample library contains over 500MB of sounds, with construction kits, beats, basses, percussion loops, drum kits, synth hits, leads, arpeggios, SFX, and more.

  • Drum loops
  • Construction kits
  • Synth loops
  • Basses
  • Synth hits
  • Drum hits
  • FX and atmospheres
  • File Formats
  • 600 Acidized WAV files
  • 600 AIFF Apple loops
  • 260 REX2 files
  • Table of Contents
    • 1Description

    Zero-G ZERO127 specs

    Instrument Types GrooveProduction
    Sample Formats ACID
    Version Download

    Zero-G ZERO127 reviews

    Be the first to review this item

    Zero-G ZERO127 Q&A

    Zero-G ZERO127 accessories

    See any errors on this page? Let us know.