⬇ View Similar Items Below

Top Highlights

  • Upgrade from KOMPLETE 8 - 12
  • 100 Instruments & Effects, 20 Expansions
  • Over 45,000 Sounds & 460GB of Data
  • Sampled Instruments
  • Virtual Synthesizers
  • Instrument and Effects Browser
  • Standalone, AAX Native, Audio Units, VST
  • Core Audio, ASIO, WASAPI
  • macOS & Windows 7/8/10
  • Installation USB Hard Drive Included

In Stock

Order now to ship tomorrow
You can order this item today and pick it up at the B&H NYC Superstore during regular business hours.
Store Schedule Get Directions

You Pay: $599.00

View Cartvvqudzbd
Add to Wish List Item in Wish List
Scroll Up To See The Items