eMedia Music CD-ROM: Intermediate Guitar Method (Version 3), By Kevin Garry

eMedia Music CD-ROM: Intermediate Guitar Method (Version 3), By Kevin Garry

eMedia Music CD-ROM: Intermediate Guitar Method (Version 3), By Kevin Garry

B&H # EMIGMV3 MFR # EG10112
Special Order
Expected availability: 7-14 business days

Product Highlights

  • Over 170 Step-by-Step Lessons
  • Interactive Flash Card Quizzes!
  • Over 30 Large-Format Videos
  • Music Notation Display Options

This item is noncancelable and nonreturnable.

$0.00 Tax Collected Outside NY and NJ

You Pay: $49.95

Add to Wish List Item in Wish List

eMedia Music EG10112 overview

  • 1Description

 Intermediate Guitar from eMedia Music, Version 3 by Kevin Garry, will have you reading notes and playing lead guitar and more, whether you never held a guitar, or are just ready to take it to the next level. Guitar Method Version 3 features over 170 lessons and easy to follow video tutorials that are easy to follow for kids as well as adults. 

You'll be able to watch on your screen as you play recorded audio and Animated Fretboard. Use it as fast or as slow as you wish. The Scale Directory chapter provides fingerings, recordings and variable-speed MIDI for over 200 scales! Also included are software accessories such as our Automatic Tuner, Digital Metronome, Recorder and 1000-Chord Dictionary featuring audio playback. Now with Interactive Feedback as you play melodies, remastered audio and videos, and full-screen lessons!

To make learning fun and memorable, Guitar Method Version 3 includes dynamic, enhanced, multi-track audio playback of hit songs from various genres including Rock, Blues, Folk, Country, and Classical.

Instructors advice only a click away
Songs can be played in music notation or in tablature
Song looping lets you highlight and repeat any section of music you wish to practice
Watch techniques demonstrated in over 50 full motion videos
Music tracking highlights notes or chords as they are played
Slow music down with variable-speed MIDI tracks
Enjoy over 3 hours of live recorded multi-track audio performance
Songs Included
1. "All Along the Watchtower" – made famous by Bob Dylan,  "All Along the Watchtower" – rock version made famous by Jimi Hendrix Amazing Grace
3. Auld Lang Syne
4. Blackberry Blossom
5. Briarpicker Brown
6. Canon (Pachelbel)
7. Crawdad Hole
8. Deck the Halls
9. Dreamboat Annie
10. Drive On (Johnny Cash)
11. Froggy Went a-Courtin'
12. Fur Elise –(Ludwig van Beethoven)
13. Gavotte (Bach)
14. Greensleeves
15. Hammer Blues
16. Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
17. House of the Rising Sun
18. I'm Your Captain ( Grand Funk Railroad)
19. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (Bach)
20. Jet Airliner (The Steve Miller Band)
21. Joy to the World
22. King of the Fairies
23. Largo from Concerto in D (Vivaldi)
24. Malaguena (Ernesto Lecuona)
25. Midnight Special
26. Morning Has Broken
27. Ode to Joy
28. Oh, Susanna
29. Romanza
30. Scarborough Fair
31. Sheebeg, Sheemore
32. Shenandoah
33. Silent Night
34. Sloop John B (The Beach Boys)
35. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
36. Spoonful by Eric Clapton, Willie Dixon, and The Rolling Stones
37. Taste of Spain
38. Time in a Bottle (Jim Croce)
39. Too Much to Lose (Jeff Beck)
40. Touch of Grey (The Grateful Dead)
41. Water Is Wide
42. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
Table of Contents
  • 1Description

eMedia Music EG10112 specs

Subject Instrument & music tutorials
Author By Kevin Garry
Edition 3rd
System Requirements System Requirements
Windows XP/Vista/Windows 7

Mac OS X 10.4 or later

Dimensions CD-ROM, 7.6 x 5.3 x 1.8"/19.3 x 13.5 x 4.6cm
Illustrations Yes
Publisher eMedia
Date Published 2010

eMedia Music EG10112 reviews

Be the first to review this item

eMedia Music EG10112 Q&A

eMedia Music EG10112 accessories

See any errors on this page? Let us know.