Big Fish Audio The Big One DVD (EXS24, HALion, & Kontakt Format)

Big Fish Audio The Big One DVD (EXS24, HALion, & Kontakt Format)

Big Fish Audio The Big One DVD (EXS24, HALion, & Kontakt Format)

Electronic Download
Emailed within 1-3 Business Days

Product Highlights

  • Yamaha C7 Virtual Instrument

This item is noncancelable and nonreturnable.

Add to Wish List Item in Wish List

Big Fish Audio TBO10-EHK Overview

  • 1Description

Big Fish Audio’s The Big One DVD (EXS24, HALion, & Kontakt Format) has 93 unique samples per note. That's 31 velocity layers with sustain pedal, 31 without, and 31 release samples for each key on the piano. This enormously detailed sampling is what makes this sampled piano realistic and inspiring to play. You'll find this to be an incredibly versatile instrument, with a great sound and seamless transitions when you go from soft to brutal.

93 Different Samples per Note
31 pedal up
31 pedal down
31 release samples
TBO: All 31 velocities evenly distributed over the range of the piano
TBO 1: All 31 velocities except the top velocity layers are placed at the extreme limit of the velocity spectra
TBO 2: The top velocity layers are removed leaving only the bottom 28 layers
TBO 3: Economy patch uses only 16 velocity layers
TBO 4: Economy patch uses only 8 velocity layers
UPC: 704271277924
Table of Contents
  • 1Description

Big Fish Audio TBO10-EHK Specs

Instrument Types Piano&Keyboards
Sample Formats EXS
Version DVD

Big Fish Audio TBO10-EHK Reviews

Be the first to review this item

Big Fish Audio TBO10-EHK Q&A

Big Fish Audio TBO10-EHK Accessories

See any errors on this page? Let us know.