Big Fish Audio Sunset Sessions DVD

Big Fish Audio Sunset Sessions DVD

Big Fish Audio Sunset Sessions DVD


Show MoreLess


Now Viewing:

Electronic Download
Emailed within 1-3 Business Days

This item is noncancelable and nonreturnable.

Add to Wish List Item in Wish List

Big Fish Audio SM005-AEHKORW overview

  • 1Description

The Big Fish Audio Sunset Sessions DVD is a huge 3 GB collection that contains more than 2,500 samples.

More than 200 beats, chillout grooves, fills and masses of percussion loops at 80, 90, and 100 BPM
Dusty Rhodes Mk II and silky-smooth grand piano licks - captured through the finest microphones and preamps
Music Loops
Lushly orchestrated musical building blocks, 100% copyright-free to slot into your productions
Pads and Textures
Beautifully detailed evolving soundscapes from analogue pioneer Ian Boddy and dance veterans Eat Static
Live Instruments
Sultry trombone, woody double bass, flutes, xylophone, jazzy bass and guitar - all engineered to fit your mix and key/tempo labeled for your convenience
Additional Features
Spacey FX, sparkling vocoders, analogue bleeps, synth washes, glitches, a bumper choice of drum hits, more than 200 chords, producer's tips, and more
3.32 GB of Content
  • 2,954 files
  • 24-bit WAVS (1.78 GB, 1,516 files)
  • REX files (579 MB, 621 files)
  • Apple Loops (946 MB, 625 files)
  • EXS24, Reason, Kontakt and HALion patches (more than 20 of each)
  • Audio Format
    Audio, EXS24, HALion, Kontakt, Apple Loops, REX, and WAV formats
    Instruments Include
  • Double bass
  • Drum hits
  • Electric bass
  • Flute
  • Fx guitars
  • Music loops
  • Percussion loops
  • Piano
  • Rhodes mkII
  • Synths, glitches, textures, pads, and more
  • Trombone
  • Vocoders
  • Table of Contents
    • 1Description

    Big Fish Audio SM005-AEHKORW specs

    Instrument Types Drums & Percussion
    Sample Formats EXS
    Version DVD

    Big Fish Audio SM005-AEHKORW reviews

    Be the first to review this item

    Big Fish Audio SM005-AEHKORW Q&A

    Big Fish Audio SM005-AEHKORW accessories

    See any errors on this page? Let us know.